List of most followed person on Instagram


instagram

Instagram @instagram

6.15k
Photos

320.89m
Followers

222
Following

2.71k
Photos

192.16m
Followers

445
Following

therock

therock @therock

4.66k
Photos

163.83m
Followers

333
Following

selenagomez

Selena Gomez @selenagomez

1.55k
Photos

163.25m
Followers

83
Following

4.91k
Photos

153.39m
Followers

13
Following

kyliejenner

Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

6.22k
Photos

152.74m
Followers

130
Following

leomessi

Leo Messi @leomessi

547
Photos

137.92m
Followers

227
Following

beyonce

Beyoncé @beyonce

1.83k
Photos

135.87m
Followers

0
Following

4.60k
Photos

129.65m
Followers

1.12k
Following

21.51k
Photos

127.63m
Followers

133
Following

taylorswift

Taylor Swift @taylorswift

404
Photos

123.70m
Followers

0
Following

justinbieber

Justin Bieber @justinbieber

4.80k
Photos

122.58m
Followers

328
Following

kendalljenner

Kendall @kendalljenner

3.08k
Photos

119.48m
Followers

199
Following

nickiminaj

Barbie @nickiminaj

6.03k
Photos

108.58m
Followers

1.33k
Following

2.72k
Photos

106.59m
Followers

1.12k
Following

mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

506
Photos

102.10m
Followers

879
Following

khloekardashian

Khloé @khloekardashian

3.69k
Photos

101.39m
Followers

134
Following

nike

nike @nike

757
Photos

96.37m
Followers

54
Following

katyperry

KATY PERRY @katyperry

1.39k
Photos

87.46m
Followers

500
Following

kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

3.79k
Photos

84.02m
Followers

118
Following

kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

6.53k
Photos

82.21m
Followers

596
Following

2.97k
Photos

81.14m
Followers

39
Following

theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

8.23k
Photos

80.43m
Followers

384
Following

fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

12.47k
Photos

80.41m
Followers

56
Following

badgalriri

badgalriri @badgalriri

4.62k
Photos

77.46m
Followers

1.41k
Following

60
Photos

75.74m
Followers

468
Following

victoriassecret

Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret

423
Photos

68.68m
Followers

494
Following

zendaya

Zendaya @zendaya

3.42k
Photos

63.91m
Followers

1.42k
Following

champagnepapi

champagnepapi @champagnepapi

4.90k
Photos

62.01m
Followers

2.12k
Following

shakira

Shakira @shakira

1.52k
Photos

60.43m
Followers

96
Following

davidbeckham

David Beckham @davidbeckham

1.09k
Photos

59.63m
Followers

432
Following

vindiesel

Vin Diesel @vindiesel

1.52k
Photos

58.89m
Followers

37
Following

chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

6.83k
Photos

58.74m
Followers

2
Following

justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

721
Photos

56.89m
Followers

734
Following

iamcardib

Iamcardib @iamcardib

958
Photos

55.36m
Followers

3.17k
Following